Below is the list of winning authors.  Many authors can be found at


Title Author Page Genre

The Case of the Rose Petal Killer Rich Allan 5 Mystery Fiction

Among the Thorns Patricia Taylor Wells 13 Realistic Fiction

Magic Jan Sikes 19 Contemporary Fiction

The Proviso Joe Kilgore 31 Literature Fiction

Baseball in the Attic Sherry Hall 44 Realistic Fiction

All the Wrong Places Mary Ann Faremouth 54 Fiction

Eyes wide Open Charlotte Canion 62 Historical Fiction

Trading Paint Marlene M. Bell 67 Realistic Fiction/Mystery

I Promise Renne’ Siewers 72 Military Fiction

A Lady Without Means C. Forrest Lundin 81 Western Adventure.

Nothing Left to Lose Sandra Fox Murphy 89 Paranormal

Authors Revolution B Alan Bourgeois 95 Mystery

Alone James Valentino 101 True Story

Salsero Van G. Garrett 117 Regional Romance